top of page

Evento dia 21/3 Online e Gratuito sobre Avaliação de Desempenho da Pesquisa: R4RI UKRI

Se você procura ferramentas para avaliação de indicadores de desempenho da equipe de pesquisa, esse evento online e gratuito pode te ajudar!


Veja mais detalhes abaixo:

Résumé for Research and Innovation (R4RI), a Narrative CV Approach: The what, why and how organisations can engage with it

On

Monday 21st March 2022 at 10:30 – 13:30 GMT, 11:30 - 14:30 WAT/CET, 12:30 – 15:30 SAST, 13:30 – 16:30 EAT, 16:00 – 19:00 IST.

This virtual event will give you an understanding of what R4R-like narrative CVs are, where it can be used in the research and innovation community and why it is important.

The event will then move on to sharing learning from global organisations on how you could get involved with adopting R4R-like narrative CVs within your organisations.

The event is an opportunity to hear from leaders from across the research and innovation community including Prof. Maria Leptin (European Research Council President), Prof. Dame Ottoline Leyser (UK Research and Innovation CEO), Marc Schiltz (Luxembourg National Research Fund CEO) and many more.

The event is free to attend and open to all, after you have registered please share this invitation with your colleagues.

More details and resources are available on the website https://r4ri.ukri.org/ and please email culture@ukri.org if you have any queries. Recordings will be available after the event.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Kind regards,

Research and Innovation Culture Team

UK Research and Innovation

15 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page